MVJsIhPp Logo

MINDSHIFT pres. STOJCHE | ROSATI | SHDW B2B INSTINCT

  • Fri. 26/07/2024 23:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
OdmsqSbS Logo

Wird NAIS mit SOLEE | MARIUS LEHNERT | ALYNE | NOAH SHAH

  • Sat. 27/07/2024 17:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
xUOKJPzV Logo

FERNAB SHOWCASE: KAHL & KÆMENA (LIVE) | BORELLA | ROBIN DEY

  • Sun. 28/07/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
q3jx8gc4 Logo

FRIDA ❤ BAHNWÄRTER THIEL w/ JUST EMMA (live) | JAWWA | KARLO KURBEL | MORITZ BUTSCHEK | WANDA WILD | DIEGÖ

  • Fri. 02/08/2024 19:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
210m3lyf Logo

LOST IN SOUND x STUDIO 17 pres. ERIS | DAWIT | GOEKS | JANNIK S. | JULEZ JK | MASEDIA

  • Sat. 03/08/2024 17:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
dvXm9Fb5 Logo

TRUE LOVE mit HERZ & SEELE pres. YULIA NIKO | RAHEL | TIM|BRE | FLORIAN CHRISTEIN | HANNES WOLF

  • Sun. 04/08/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
BFVfe3Cf Logo

HAPPY DANCE - 1 YEAR TECHTATION w/ LIROY | OTIS x NØAH | PASSA | TECHNOSCHNIZZEL | BARRY | LGNIUS | CALDARELLI

  • Fri. 09/08/2024 19:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro
hp4rc6cy Logo

DISCOTRONIC NIGHT pres. DJ BORING | MARIUS LEHNERT | EDWIN | MIRO

  • Sat. 10/08/2024 17:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
8dh3ajca Logo

NOMADIC PLAYGROUND pres. AYK | DOCH | HENRIQE | ROBIN TREIER + SURPRISES

  • Sun. 11/08/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
pd8awznn Logo

PANOPTICUM WELLEN pres. PAULI POCKET | EL MUNDO & ZAZOU (live) | TONINO | ROBIN SEITTER | ROMANOV | MARA SANDER

  • Fri. 16/08/2024 19:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
w6k43uau Logo

TRANCEPORT pres. BEN HEMSLEY | LEKTROKÄTZ | BÉLA GODEHARDT | FANXI B

  • Sat. 17/08/2024 17:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
ztcmmmjf Logo

RE.YOU | MARIUS LEHNERT

  • Sun. 18/08/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
qal3uk7u Logo

MINDSHIFT pres. D.DAN | ALARICO (LIVE) | LDS | SHDW

  • Fri. 23/08/2024 19:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
6wxdlmfx Logo

PULSE pres. IVORY | CHRIS DI PERRI | JULES | ALICIA HAHN | RAMON | VINCENT LANG

  • Sat. 24/08/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 17,50 Euro
2m2azwjc Logo

FRIDA ❤️ ROMANTICA w/ ALEXANDER MAIER | FEMCAT | MARCO BASTONE | JOCHEN JUNKER

  • Sun. 25/08/2024 16:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
k14m3kq0 Logo

FUNDAMENTAL VINYL ONLY EDITION pres. SLIN | TOWNES | GLOTZBACH

  • Fri. 30/08/2024 19:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
wzgaugzb Logo

PULSING pres. TEHO (LIVE) | DIODE EINS | FEJKÁ | DEJAGO | WILHELM RICHARD (LIVE) | LANIAKEA | LEIRUM B2B GOLDFISCH | CHRIS TOPF

  • Sat. 31/08/2024 17:00
  • Fridas Pier / Club- und Eventschiff, Stuttgart
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro